OLPH Centennial Announcement!

 

Upcoming Events

Repeats every month on the last Wednesday until Wed Aug 28 2019 except Wed Dec 26 2018.
9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Our ministry makes machine sewn blanket quilts for needy infants and children who are homeless, in shelters and hospitals, etc. * Hickey Hall is located on the 2nd floor of the Parish Center. An elevator is available. Contact : Esther Behnke or Patricia Peck 847-767-1404...Read more
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Feast Day of Our Lady of Perpetual Help: All devotees of OLPH are invited to a very special traditional Latin Mass organized by Veritas Bonitas Pulchritas ("Truth, Goodness, Beauty") Chicago to be held at 7:00pm on Thursday, June 27th at Our Lady of Perpetual Help Parish at...Read more
Jun 26
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 25 2019. 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Gentle Yoga Class: For your Body, Mind & Spirit 

Join us on the mat Wednesday mornings, 7:30-8:30 am, Flavin Room in the lower level of the Rectory.

For your Body, Mind and Spirit  Remember our friends in Haiti Basic Hatha Yoga for students of all levels  A special welcome to beginners! 

Instructors...

Jun 26
Repeats every month on the last Wednesday until Wed Aug 28 2019 except Wed Dec 26 2018. 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Our ministry makes machine sewn blanket quilts for needy infants and children who are homeless, in shelters and hospitals, etc.  * Hickey Hall is located on the 2nd floor of the Parish Center. An elevator is available.

Contact :  Esther Behnke  or Patricia Peck 847-767-1404...

Jun 27
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Feast Day of Our Lady of Perpetual Help: All devotees of OLPH are invited to a very special traditional Latin Mass organized by Veritas Bonitas Pulchritas ("Truth, Goodness, Beauty") Chicago to be held at 7:00pm on Thursday, June 27th at Our Lady of Perpetual Help Parish at 1775 Grove St. in Glenview.

Experience Heaven on Earth at this beautiful Mass featuring sacred...

Jun 28
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 27 2019 except Fri Jun 14 2019, Fri Jun 21 2019, Fri Jun 21 2019, Fri Jul 05 2019, Fri Jul 12 2019, Fri Jul 26 2019, Fri Aug 02 2019, Fri Aug 09 2019, Fri Aug 16 2019, Fri Aug 23 2019. 9:15 AM to 10:30 AM

SoulCore - a Movement to Nourish Body, Mind & Soul

Join SoulCore Leader, Michelle McGowan, to nourish body, mind and soul with...