OLPH Centennial Part 1

OLPH Centennial

Upcoming Events

 
Our parish runs a Kairos retreat twice each year for juniors and seniors in high school. On each of these retreats we have 14 of each category: Senior Girls, Senior Boys, Junior Girls, Junior Boys. Fr. Paddy Tyrrell began directing the Kairos retreat on number 9, and this...Read more
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Tue Dec 31 2019.
9:15 AM to 11:00 AM
9:15 - 11:00 am, Hickey Hall Knit for Life is a group of knitters who meet twice per month at the parish to make items for the poor and needy. Members can come to meetings or they can work from home whenever they have time. Yarn donations are always welcome. more informationRead more
Nov 22
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 27 2019 except Fri Jun 14 2019, Fri Jun 21 2019, Fri Jun 21 2019, Fri Jul 05 2019, Fri Jul 12 2019, Fri Jul 26 2019, Fri Aug 02 2019, Fri Aug 09 2019, Fri Aug 16 2019, Fri Aug 23 2019, Fri Oct 18 2019, Fri Nov 08 2019. 9:15 AM to 10:30 AM

SoulCore - a Movement to Nourish Body, Mind & Soul

Join SoulCore Leader, Michelle McGowan, to...

Nov 24
 

What:  A skills based basketball clinic focused on fundamentals of the game including dribbling, passing, shooting, rebounding and defense through a series of stations, drills, and races. 3rd/4th grade children will also focus on instructional scrimmage play. 

Who: Open to all boys and girls grades K-4.

Where:  OLPH Playdium Gym (Church St/Glenview Rd)

Dates: K,...

Nov 24
3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Mark your calendars! Our Music Director Russell Stern's next piano concert will be held on Sunday, November 24, at 3 PM (it was originally scheduled for November 17). All are welcome to attend this free concert!

Nov 27
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 25 2019. 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Gentle Yoga Class: For your Body, Mind & Spirit 

Join us on the mat Wednesday mornings, 7:30-8:30 am, Flavin Room in the lower level of the Rectory.

For your Body, Mind and Spirit  Remember our friends in Haiti Basic Hatha Yoga for students of all levels  A special welcome to beginners! 

Instructors...